Clubs & Organizations


STUDENT ACTIVITY CLUBS AND SPONSORS
AUTO TECH. Jose Luis Lopez jllopez@laredoisd.org
BAND Roberto Castro rcastro1@laredoisd.org
BASEBALL Jorge Tijerina jtijerina1@laredoisd.org
BOYS BASKETBALL Hector Noyola, Jr hnoyola@lardoisd.org
BOYS SOCCER Oscar Pompa, Jr ojpompa@laredoisd.org
BOYS CROSS COUNTRY Leroy Hinojosa lhinojosa041@laredoisd.org
BOYS TRACK TEAM Juan Garza jagarza2@laredoisd.org
BURNING BRIGHT Carlos Delgadillo cdelgadillo@laredoisd.org
CHEERLEADERS Carl Medina cmedina001@laredoisd.org
CLASS OF 2019 Carl Medina cmedina001@laredoisd.org
CLASS OF 2020 Joana Sanche jsanchez1001@laredoisd
CLASS OF 2021 Kyle Kippenbrock krkippenbrock@laredo
CLASS OF 2022 Yesena Gamez yrgamez@laredoisd.org
CRIMINAL JUISTICE Desaree Leal Rubio drubio@laredoisd.org
CULTARY ART Ana Resendez apresendez@laredoisd.org
DECA Sandra Menchaca sllopez-menchaca@laredoisd.org
DIAMOND DOLLS
FUTURE FAMERS Crystal C. Moser cmoser001@laredoisd.org
Balt Vichareli bgvichareli001@laredoisd.org
FOOTBALL David Charles dcharles@laredoisd.org
GIRLS BASKETBALL Rene Rodriguez rrodriguez4@laredoisd.org
GIRLS SOCCER David Valdez dvaldez001@laredoisd.org
GIRLS TRACK TEAM Henry Escamilla eescamilla@laredoisd.org
GOLF CLUB Jose Gamez jfgamez001@laredoisd.org
HOSA Yanira Lucio ylucio@laredoisd.org
INTERACT Allen Tijerina alltijerina001@laredoisd.org
LA PITAHAYA Laura Hovel lhovel@laredoisd.org
NATIONAL HONOR SOCIETY Linda Agrahari llagrahari@laredoisd.org
Iris Arista iarista@laredoisd.org
Cynthia Zavala cjzavala@laredoisd.org
POWERLIFTING Gustavo Guerrero Guerrero gguerrero@laredoisd.org
ROBOTICS Jose Luis Lopez jllopez@laredoisd.org
ROTC Jorge J. Martinez jjmartinez1001@laredoisd.org
SMALL ENGINE CLUB Jesus Quijano jquijano@laredoisd.org
SOFTBALL Gregory Garcia gpgarcia@laredoisd.org
STUDENT COUNCIL Claudia Zuniga czuniga@laredoisd.org
TENNIS TEAM Jorge Rodriguez jjrodriguez2@laredoisd.org
TECH EXPO Rudy Long rlong001@laredoisd.org
TIGERETTES Ariana Bucevicious abucevicius@laredoisd.org
UIL CLASSES Javier Vasquez jvasquez3@laredoisd.org
VOLLEYBALL Aide Rodriguez arodriguez2@laredoisd.org
WELDING Richard Trevino rtrevino1001@laredoisd.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.